Skip to main content

Administration

Elkins School District

Administration Office

 

Jeremy Mangrum, Superintendent
jmangrum@elkinsdistrict.org

Marcia Dunn, Human Resources
mdunn@elkinsdistrict.org

Sheila White, Bookkeeping
swhite@elkinsdistrict.org

Jennifer Eaton, Accounting
jeaton@elkinsdistrict.org 

Paula Wheeler, District Curriculum Coordinator
pwheeler@elkinsdistrict.org

David Stepp, Federal Programs Coordinator
dstepp@elkinsdistrict.org

 

 

Quick Links

Google Safe Search

Google

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 96˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.81mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/67
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/68
Partly cloudy starting in the afternoon.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 88/68
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/67
Mostly cloudy in the morning.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 89/68
Mostly cloudy until evening.

Contact Information

Elkins School District
349 N. Center
Elkins, Arkansas 72727
Map
Map  
Phone: 479-643-2172
Fax: 479-643-3605